• Shaké Sarkhanian
    Shaké Sarkhanian Editorial Chair
  • Brianna Gorence
    Brianna Gorence Executive Editor
  • Kevin Pinkoski
    Kevin Pinkoski Executive Editor
  • Audrey Bernasconi
    Audrey Bernasconi Senior Editor
  • Alicia Blimkie
    Alicia Blimkie Senior Editor
  • Madeleine Macdonald
    Madeleine Macdonald Senior Editor
  • Jodie Côté-Marshall
    Jodie Côté-Marshall Associate Editor
  • Eleanor Dennis
    Eleanor Dennis Associate Editor
  • Marc S Lussier
    Marc S Lussier Associate Editor
  • Alec Sader
    Alec Sader Associate Editor
  • Anabel Semerdzhieva
    Anabel Semerdzhieva Associate Editor
  • Caroline Schurman-Grenier
    Caroline Schurman-Grenier Associate Editor
  • Emilie de Haas
    Emilie de Haas Translator
  • Baudelio Eduardo Hernández Delgado
    Baudelio Eduardo Hernández Delgado Translator
  • Soo-Jin Lee
    Soo-Jin Lee Management Chair
  • Mélisande Charbonneau-Gravel
    Mélisande Charbonneau-Gravel Outreach Associate
  • Nicole Maylor
    Nicole Maylor Outreach Associate
  • Jared Miller
    Jared Miller Outreach Associate
  • Adam Rossiter
    Adam Rossiter Outreach Associate
  • Elizabeth Lougheed
    Elizabeth Lougheed Multimedia Chair
  • Yasmine Shadman
    Yasmine Shadman Multimedia Editor
  • Kimia Towfigh
    Kimia Towfigh Multimedia Editor

Thank you to Ana Lucia Lobos for the photos.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.